Contact Us

Service Desk

Tel: 86-755-8801-0800
Email: lib_ref@sustech.edu.cn

Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery

Contact: Xin Chen
Email: lib_ill@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0819

User Training

Contact: Yixi Zhang
Email: zhangyx@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0841

Recommend a Purchase

Contact: Jingqi Li
Email: lib_acq@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0805

Donations

Contact: Yue Hao
Email: haoy@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0846

Scholarly Output Reporting

Contact: Min Sun
Email: lib-chaxin@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0814

Library Director's Email

lib@sustech.edu.cn

Library QQ

2661-0602-96

Library WeChat

Library Micro-Blog

Subject Librarians

Center for Language Education
School of Environmental Science and Engineering School of Medicine

Contact: Lucy Zhou
Emailzhoult@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0841

Department of Chemistry                                Department of Computer Science and Engineering                                            Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering                                                 School of  Microelectronics                          

ContactJoey Wang
Emailwangjy@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0791

Department of Physics
Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering
Department of Mechanics and Aerospace Engineering                                         Department of Earth and Space Sciences

ContactYixi Zhang
Emailzhangyx@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0841

Department of Biology
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Creativty and Entrepreneurship
Department of Ocean Science and Engineering

ContactYu Wang
Emailwangy8@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0809

Center of Arts
Social Sciences Center

ContactLei Tian
Emailtianl@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0878

Center for Higher Education Research
Humanities Center
Department of General Education

ContactMin Sun
Emailsunm@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0814

Department of Finance

Contact Monica Huang
Emailhuangfy@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0842

Department of Mathematics

Contact Caidi Wang
Emailwangcd@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0812

 

School of Bussiness

Contact Laura Lu
Emailluzm@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0807