Contact Us

Service Desk

Lynn Library Tel: 86-755-8801-0755
Yidan Library Tel:86-755-8801-0800
Email: lib_ref@sustech.edu.cn

Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery

Contact: Hui Shen
Email: lib_ill@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0792

User Training

Contact: Yixi Zhang
Email: zhangyx@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0841

Recommend a Purchase

Contact: Jingqi Li
Email: lib_acq@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0805

Donations

Contact: Yue Hao
Email: haoy@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0846

Scholarly Output Reporting

Contact: Min Sun/ Qinlyu Wu
Email: lib-chaxin@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0814

Library Director's Email

lib@sustech.edu.cn

Library QQ

2661-0602-96

Library WeChat

Subject Librarians

Center for Language Education
School of Environmental Science and Engineering
School of Medicine

Contact: Lucy Zhou
Emailzhoult@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0841

Department of Chemistry
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
School of Microelectronics

ContactJoey Wang
Emailwangjy@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0791

Department of Physics
Department of Mechanical and Energy Engineering
Department of Mechanics and Aerospace Engineering                                         Department of Earth and Space Sciences

ContactYixi Zhang
Emailzhangyx@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0841

Department of Biology
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Ocean Science and Engineering
School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

ContactYu Wang
Emailwangy8@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0809

Department of Statistic and Data Science            Department of Computer Science and Engineering                                             School of System Design and Intelligent Manufacturing 

Contact: March Yang
Emailyangmq@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0809

Department of Mathematics

Contact: Cassie Wang
Emailwangcd@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0812

School of Business

Contact: Laura Lu
Emailluzm@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0807

Department of Finance

Contact: Monica Huang
Emailhuangfy@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0842

Humanities Center
Center for Higher Education Research
Political Education and Research Center
Center for Physical Education

ContactMin Sun
Emailsunm@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0814

Center of Arts
Social Sciences Center

ContactLei Tian
Emailtianl@sustech.edu.cn
Tel: 86-755-8801-0878